2017
Holiday Dates Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 (2017)
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 25

Or Contact Us if you have any questions. For a list of our locations and hours of operation, please click here.